Welcome film fans before I start this thing of proper I want to say that everything said in the film is meant as a joke. AS such it's not meant to be taken seriously it's meant to make you laugh or at least make someone laugh it's not meant to offend anyone it's more of a spoof of the way things are in the world right now since that is something that does need making fun and so here is the very first SJW Review of Live And Let Die and I will try and give an honest review of the film where ever possible if not i'll include my own thoughts at the end of the review.
The plot of this movie is James Bond is assigned to stop a drug lord from becoming a monopoly supplier. This is the film that makes Bond truly evil why because the person he's fighting against is a coloured person who as we all know are angels who never do anything wrong and on top of that there's nothing wrong with being a supplier of monopoly it's a great game that should be enjoyed by all even if the story of the film is really good and would easily stop you from playing the game.
Starring in this offensive film is a group of actors that iv'e never heard of but i'm going to do my best to name them. Somebody called Roger Moore as James Bond , Yaphet Kotto as Dr. Kananga and Mr. Big , Jane Seymour as Solitaire , Julius Harris as Tee Hee Johnson , David Hedison as Felix Leiter , Gloria Hendry as Rosie Carver , Geoffrey Holder as Baron Samedi and some old people called Bernard Lee as M , Lois Maxwell as Miss Moneypenny and Clifton James as Sheriff J.W. Pepper.
Now I have no idea who any of these people but I can honestly say that there is not enough diversity in this film what so ever. I don't care that certain people had to be in this film every actor should be played by a different race and James Bond should be a woman because as we all know female led action film are always great , I also don't care that the acting in this film is really good i'm offended that they didn't get more people of colour and more women playing male characters in this film so I couldn't enjoy the performances.
One of the many reasons why you should all be offended by this film is the fact that the main Bond Person (yes I refuse to use the term Bond Girl since even tho it's been used for decades all girls should be offended by it) is a white woman. I don't care that the character of Rosie is an overall badly written character I care more about the fact that it's white woman getting the better written character when we all know that any black woman or person of colour should have gotten the part despite what the script or what I think is called a book says.
What really offended me was the fact that during the pre-title scene there was no white person in the funeral procession. Why couldn't a few dozen white people be there we all know that one of them would be strong enough to lift the coffin but nope once again the white man has to be sidelined but I guess we have to appease the majority and have the one white person in the scene get killed and for some reason never bring it up again.
To the film's credit it does try to be somewhat diverse by having an Italian appear in the film but they totally Italianwash her by having her playing by a British actress. I don't care that this is a made up story and a made up character all characters should be played by whatever nationality there character is except for James Bond who as we all know would be much better as a black woman much like how Doctor Who is truly better since The Doctor is played by a woman and also Indiana Jones should be played by a woman.
The woman to male ratio is way off with there being far more men then women when we all know that there should have been more women. I say this because we all know that the early James Bond films are every kind of ist possible and i'm even sure that they invented a few just because films of the past should be judged by the social standards of today even tho they didn't know what those standards were they should have had the foresight to see what they are.
The one thing that every person on agree on is that every villain in the film is coloured and I don't like it what so ever. I don't care if it was in the book and the film was sticking fairly close to the book I only care about things being held to the standards that we have today because screw finding out what things were like back in the seventies or the fifties , even tho the villains are actually interesting they would have been better if they were more racially diverse.
Now then fellow SJW's since this is a disgusting offensive action film that will mean that we have to talk about the action. The action in this film is very problematic just because kids could copy the moves seen in this film as a matter of fact I hate action films because the moves seen in the action scenes could be copied by little kids so screw creating exciting action scenes which i'm sure many think that this film has.
Overall this film would offend any decent person such as myself and so it should be avoided at all costs infact you should go and see the greatness that is Charlie's Angels 2019. As we all know the James Bond films will only start getting good when they start being more diverse until then every single James Bond film will forever be a bad film and like I said being a Monopoly distributor is a good thing it's a good game and so the film gets a 0 out of 10 from this SJW.
Guys and girls I hope that you found this review as entertaining to read as I did writing it things did get a little dangerous shall we say. I hope that you guys do like this character he's mean't to be a parody of the woke culture that Hollywood is trying and never going to please it's not meant to make fun of or bully anyone who believes in these things it's just meant to say "look isn't this funny" and nothing more for me creator the film gets a 7.5 out of 10 from me and if you think there are things that I can improve for the character please let me know in the comments below.







No comments:
Post a Comment